tags.w55c.net

For the latest COVID-19 information, visit vcuhealth.org/covid-19.

close
Skip main navigation
Group Created with Sketch.

Need help

What can we help you find?

Related Search Results

SEE ALL RESULTS

Meet our team

Image of our team

Browse our directory to find an HIV Services team member. 
To schedule an appointment, call (804) 828-6163.

Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., M.P.H.

Chair, Division of Infectious Disease

Michelle E. Doll, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist

Dave Friedel, M.D.

Medical provider and pediatric residency program associate director

Denese Gomes, FNP

Family nurse practitioner

Bob Higginson, PA-C

Physicians assistant

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants
Chair, pediatric infectious disease
Pediatric residency program director

Dan Nixon, D.O., Ph.D.

Director of HIV/AIDS Clinic

Andy Pinson, M.D.

Medical provider

Jillian Raybould, M.D.

Medical Provider

Sangeeta Sastry, M.D.

Medical Provider

Michael Stevens, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Chair, Division of Infectious Diseases
Medical provider

Elizabeth Winthrop, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Zina Boyd

Ryan White non-medical case manager
(804) 628-0402
zina.boyd@vcuhealth.org

Brian Carpenter

Ryan White Medical Case Manager Supervisor
(804) 628-3561
brian.e.carpenter@vcuhealth.org

Angela Coleman

Non-medical case manager
(804) 828-4611
angela.coleman@vcuhealth.org

Courtney Darby

Courtney Darby

Non-medical case manager
(804) 628-6512
courtney.darby@vcuhealth.org

avatar

Siddika Duke

Clinical social worker
(804) 828-4415
siddika.duke1@vcuhealth.org

LaToya Holliday

Ryan White WYCC case manager
(804) 828-0334
latoya.jarrett@vcuhealth.org

avatar

Eric Horn

Non-medical case manager
(804) 828-5881
eric.horn@vcuhealth.org

Darlene Hughes

Darlene Huggins

Non-medical case manager
(804) 628-4764
darlene.hughes1@vcuhealth.org

Kasey Ingram

Kasey Ingram

Medical case manager
(804) 628-0050
kasey.ingram@vcuhealth.org

Theresa Johnson

Case management assistant
(804) 827-1678
theresa.johnson@vcuhealth.org

Robert Judon

Non-medical case manager
(804) 628-4766
robert.judon@vcuhealth.org

Worth Kenyon

Senior Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-6165
worth.kenyon@vcuhealth.org

Daniel Lopez

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-8842
santos.lopez@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Miller

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-6270
amanda.miller@vcuhealth.org

Lauren Null

Lauren Null

Medical case manager
(804) 628-1919
lauren.null1@vcuhealth.org

Sergio Perez

Sergio Perez

Non-Medical case manager
(804) 828-2417
sergio.perez@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Snead headshot

Sarah Snead

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-6970
sarah.snead1@vcuhealth.org

Photo of Bernard Stackhouse

Bernard Stackhouse

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-4486
bernard.stackhouse@vcuhealth.org

Melissa Tran

Ryan White Medical Case Manager Supervisor
(804) 828-0259
Melissa.Tran@vcuhealth.org

Kara Weiland

Kara Weiland, MSW, LCSW, C-SWHC

Behavioral Health Counselor 
Kara.Weiland@vcuhealth.org 

Carol Clark, RN

Nurse educator
(804) 828-2342
carol.clark@vcuhealth.org

Patricia Fulco, Pharm.D.

Clinical pharmacist

Tima Smith, RN

WYCC nurse educator
(804) 828-0577
tima.smith@vcuhealth.org

Kimberly Cooke, RN

Clinical nurse
(804) 628-6163

Zara Morgan

Nurse clinical coordinator
(804) 628-1640
zara.morgan@vcuhealth.org

 

Cathy White, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

B Dwight Rackley, Jr. NP-C headshot

B. Dwight Rackley, Jr., NP-C

Director of HIV Education
Regional Coordinator
(804) 828-2430
bobby.rackley@vcuhealth.org

Robert Rodney

Health educator
(804) 828-2475
robert.rodney@vcuhealth.org

Bradley A. Williams, MSPH

Education Specialist
(804) 828-6471
Bradley.Williams@vcuhealth.org

Allie Farley

Allie Farley

Registered Dietician
(804) 628-0595
Alliene.Farley@vcuhealth.org

Frederica Arrington

Fiscal specialist
(804) 828-5994
frederica.arrington@vcuhealth.org

Julie Chiu

Julie Chiu

Data coordinator
(804) 628-2632
julie.chiu@vcuhealth.org

Katrina Comolli

Ryan White quality coordinator
(804) 628-2360
katrina.comolli@vcuhealth.org

Brycen Downes

Data coordinator
(804) 828-5092
brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

Anbu Thangam Karunanithi (Annie)

Systems applications and data analyst
(804) 828-7943
anbuthangam.karunanithi@vcuhealth.org

Lenore Lombardi

Director, Ryan White programs
(804) 828-9713
(804) 828-3068 (fax)
lenore.lombardi@vcuhealth.org

Danielle Qureshi

Danielle Qureshi

Fiscal administrator
(804) 828-4407
danielle.qureshi@vcuhealth.org

C. Michelle Jessee

Quality Specialist
(804) 828-3714
christina.shearer@vcuhealth.org

June Tran

June Tran

Program assistant
(804) 628-5677
junelynn.tran@vcuhealth.org

D'Juan Waller

Data manager
(804) 828-9730
djuan.waller@vcuhealth.org