tags.w55c.net

For the latest COVID-19 information, visit vcuhealth.org/covid-19 or Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU for pediatrics. For vaccine details, visit vcuhealth.org/covidvaccine.

close

Search VCU Health

0 Results
View Results

Meet our team

Image of our team

Browse our directory to find an HIV Services team member. 
To schedule an appointment, call (804) 828-6163.

Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., M.P.H.

Chair, Division of Infectious Disease

Michelle E. Doll, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist

Dave Friedel, M.D.

Medical provider and pediatric residency program associate director

Denese Gomes, FNP

Family nurse practitioner

Bob Higginson, PA-C

Physicians assistant

Jane Kaatz, ANP

Adult nurse practitioner

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants
Chair, pediatric infectious disease
Pediatric residency program director

Beth Marshall, M.D.

Medical provider

Dan Nixon, D.O., Ph.D.

Director of HIV/AIDS Clinic

Andy Pinson, M.D.

Medical provider

Jillian Raybould, M.D.

Medical Provider

Sangeeta Sastry, M.D.

Medical Provider

Michael Stevens, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Chair, Division of Infectious Diseases
Medical provider

Elizabeth Winthrop, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Zina Boyd

Ryan White non-medical case manager
(804) 628-0402
zina.boyd@vcuhealth.org

Brian Carpenter

Ryan White Medical Case Manager Supervisor
(804) 628-3561
brian.e.carpenter@vcuhealth.org

Adrian Castañeda

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-1696
adrian.castaneda@vcuhealth.org

Alison Creger, MSW

Social worker
(804) 828-4415
alison.creger@vcuhealth.org

LaToya Holliday

Ryan White WYCC case manager
(804) 828-0334
latoya.jarrett@vcuhealth.org

Theresa Johnson

Case management assistant
(804) 827-1678
theresa.johnson@vcuhealth.org

Worth Kenyon

Senior Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-6165
worth.kenyon@vcuhealth.org

Daniel Lopez

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-8842
santos.lopez@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Miller

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 957-6273
amanda.miller@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Snead headshot

Sarah Snead

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-6970
sarah.snead1@vcuhealth.org

Photo of Bernard Stackhouse

Bernard Stackhouse

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-4486
bernard.stackhouse@vcuhealth.org

Melissa Tran

Ryan White Medical Case Manager Supervisor
(804) 828-0259
Melissa.Tran@vcuhealth.org

Angela Coleman

Lead health systems navigator
(804) 828-4611
angela.coleman@vcuhealth.org

Robert Judon

Health systems navigator
(804) 628-4766
robert.judon@vcuhealth.org

Kara Weiland

Kara Weiland, MSW, LCSW, C-SWHC

Behavioral Health Counselor 
Kara.Weiland@vcuhealth.org 

Sharmanay Boswell, RN

Nurse educator
sharmanay.boswell@vcuhealth.org

Laura Cei

Laura Cei, BSN, RN

Nurse educator
(804) 828-3450
laura.cei@vcuhealth.org

Carol Clark, RN

Nurse educator
(804) 828-2342
carol.clark@vcuhealth.org

Patricia Fulco, Pharm.D.

Clinical pharmacist

Tima Smith, RN

WYCC nurse educator
(804) 828-0577
tima.smith@vcuhealth.org

Iris Bolton, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Kimberly Cooke, RN

Clinical nurse
(804) 628-6163

Zara Morgan

Nurse clinical coordinator
(804) 628-1640
zara.morgan@vcuhealth.org

 

Cathy White, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Misty Johnson

Health educator
(804) 828-2258
misty.johnson@vcuhealth.org

B Dwight Rackley, Jr. NP-C headshot

B. Dwight Rackley, Jr., NP-C

Director of HIV Education
Regional Coordinator
(804) 828-2430
bobby.rackley@vcuhealth.org

Robert Rodney

Health educator
(804) 828-2475
robert.rodney@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Walton

Administrative Coordinator
(804) 828-2139
Amanda.Walton@vcuhealth.org

Bradley A. Williams, MSPH

Education Specialist
(804) 828-6471
Bradley.Williams@vcuhealth.org

Allie Farley

Allie Farley

Registered Dietician
(804) 628-0595
Alliene.Farley@vcuhealth.org

Frederica Arrington

Fiscal specialist
(804) 828-5994
frederica.arrington@vcuhealth.org

Katrina Comolli

Ryan White quality coordinator
(804) 628-2360
katrina.comolli@vcuhealth.org

Brycen Downes

Data coordinator
(804) 828-5092
brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

Anbu Thangam Karunanithi (Annie)

Systems applications and data analyst
(804) 828-7943
anbuthangam.karunanithi@vcuhealth.org

Lenore Lombardi

Director, Ryan White programs
(804) 828-9713
(804) 828-3068 (fax)
lenore.lombardi@vcuhealth.org

C. Michelle Shearer

Quality Specialist
(804) 828-3714
christina.shearer@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Thompson

Program assistant
(804) 828-7921
amanda.thompson@vcuhealth.org

June Tran

June Tran

Program assistant
(804) 628-5677
junelynn.tran@vcuhealth.org

D'Juan Waller

Data manager
(804) 828-9730
djuan.waller@vcuhealth.org