tags.w55c.net
Search
  • Explore
    VCU Health
  • Contact
    VCU Health
  • Support
    VCU Health

About Us

The VCU Health System Office of Development is committed to supporting the mission to preserve and restore health for all people, to seek the cause and cure of diseases through innovative research, and to educate those who serve humanity. Our donors are advancing VCU Health’s mission through their philanthropy.

Please call or email our team members directly by their contact information listed below or reach out to our Office of Development at (804) 828-4100 or vcuhealthdevelopment@vcuhealth.org.


Our Team

Nathan Bick
Nathan Bick
Major Gift Officer
School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 827-0387
nathan.bick@vcuhealth.org
Carrie Bickford
Carrie R. Bickford
Senior Major Gift Officer
Neuroscience, Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
Phone: (804) 828-3652
carrie.bickford@vcuhealth.org
Quentin Dill
Quentin Dill
Development Specialist
Phone: (804) 828-3684
quentin.dill@vcuhealth.org
 
Payton Hardinge
Payton Hardinge
Stewardship Manager
Phone: (804) 828-3407
payton.hardinge@vcuhealth.org
Amy Lane
Amy Lane, Ph.D.
Director of Major Gifts
School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 827-4937
amy.lane@vcuhealth.org
Tom Maness
Thomas Maness, M.P.A.
VCU School of Medicine
Associate Dean for Development
Chief Development Officer
Phone: (804) 827-4936
thomas.maness@vcuhealth.org
Carrie Mills
Carrie Mills
Senior Major Gift Officer
Cardiovascular
Phone: (804) 828-0423
carrie.r.mills@vcuhealth.org
Lauren Moore
Lauren Moore
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 828-3632
lauren.moore@vcuhealth.org
Kathie Spraggins
Kathie Spraggins
Development Assistant
Phone: (804) 828-4100
kathleen.spraggins@vcuhealth.org
Leslie Stewart
Leslie Stewart
Senior Major Gift Officer
Trauma, Transplant, Diabetes, Burn
Phone: (804) 828-3291
leslie.stewart@vcuhealth.org
Priscilla Wiggin
Priscilla Wiggin
Major Gift Officer
School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 827-4933
priscilla.wiggin@vcuhealth.org