tags.w55c.net

For the latest COVID-19 information, visit vcuhealth.org/covid-19.

close
Skip main navigation

What can we help you find?

Related Search Results

SEE ALL RESULTS
Group Created with Sketch.

Need help

About Us

The Med-Health Development Office is committed to supporting the mission to preserve and restore health for all people, to seek the cause and cure of diseases through innovative research, and to educate those who serve humanity. Our donors are advancing VCU Health’s mission through their philanthropy.

Please call or email our team members directly at the contact information listed below or reach out to our main office at (804) 828-4100 or vcuhealthdevelopment@vcuhealth.org.


Our Team

Niles Eggleston
Niles Eggleston
Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Development
Phone: (804) 828-2112
Email: niles.eggleston@vcuhealth.org

Nathan G Bick
Nathan G. Bick
Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 827-0387
Email: nathan.bick@vcuhealth.org

Rohn Brown, VCU Health Auxiliary Board Development Assistant
Rohn Brown
VCU Health Auxiliary Board Development Assistant
Phone: (804) 828-5633
Email: rohn.brown@vcuhealth.org

Jack Carmichael
Jack Carmichael
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (804) 827-4931
Email:jack.carmichael@vcuhealth.org

Priscilla Wiggin Cash
Priscilla Cash
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (804) 827-4933
Email: priscilla.wiggin@vcuhealth.org

Ashley Congdon, Development Coordinator
Ashley Congdon
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-8643
Email: ashley.congdon@vcuhealth.org

Hope Elliot
Hope Elliott
Executive Assistant
Phone: (804) 628-3607
Email: hope.elliott@vcuhealth.org

Amy Lane PhD
Amy English (Lane), Ph.D.
Executive Director of Development Operations
Phone: (804) 827-4937
Email: amy.lane@vcuhealth.org

avatar
Romina Gutierrez
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-8287
Email: romina.gutierrez@vcuhealth.org

Payton Hardinge
Payton Hardinge
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (804) 828-3407
Email: payton.hardinge@vcuhealth.org

Michelle Holder
Michelle Holder
Stewardship Coordinator
Phone: (804) 827-4935
Email: Michelle.Holder@vcuhealth.org

Justin Jannuzzi
Justin Jannuzzi
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8905
Email: justin.jannuzzi@vcuhealth.org

Jackie Kruszewski
Jackie Kruszewski
Associate Director for Donor, Alumni and Stewardship Communications
Phone: (804) 828-3291
Email: Jackie.Kruszewski@vcuhealth.org

Erin Lucero
Erin Lucero
Senior Director of Development Communications
Phone: (804) 827-4938
Email: erin.lucero@vcuhealth.org 

Donna Martin-Devine, Development Coordinator
Donna Martin-Devine
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-4100
Email: donna.martindevine@vcuhealth.org

Lynn Meyer
Lynn Meyer
Director of Donor Engagement
Phone: (804) 827-6297
Email: lynn.meyer@vcuhealth.org

Carrie Mills
Carrie Mills
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (804) 828-0423
Email: carrie.r.mills@vcuhealth.org

Brenna Monk
Brenna Monk
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 628-5813
Email: brenna.monk@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Neely
Sarah Neely
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8908
Email: sarah.neely@vcuhealth.org

Bernadette O'Shea
Bernadette O'Shea
Senior Director of Development for Neurosciences and Wellness
Phone: (804) 828-3652
Email: bernadette.oshea@vcuhealth.org

Heather Phibbs
Heather Phibbs
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8907
Email: heather.phibbs@vcuhealth.org

Polly Roberts
Polly Roberts
Senior Associate Director of Development Communications
Phone: (804) 828-5290
Email: polly.roberts@vcuhealth.org

Image of Natalie Taylor
Natalie Roby

Assistant Director of Clinical Annual Giving Programs
Phone: (804) 828-9832
Email: natalie.a.taylor@vcuhealth.org

Beth Schecter, Assistant Director of Development Operations
Beth Schecter
Assistant Director of Development Operations
Phone: (804) 828-3684
Email: elizabeth.schecter@vcuhealth.org   

Jodi T. Smith
Jodi T. Smith
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-2248
Email: jodi.smith@vcuhealth.org

Emily Starks
Emily Starks
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 628-6206
Email: emily.starks@vcuhealth.org

Shamera Stewart, Development Specialist for Constituent Relations and Stewardship
Shamera Stewart 
Development Specialist for Constituent Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (804) 828-3055
Email: shamera.stewart@vcuhealth.org

Pam Vaughan
Pam Vaughan
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 827-4934
Email: pamela.vaughan@vcuhealth.org

.Angelica Williams, Administrative Assistant

Angelica Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 628-8909
Email: angelica.williams2@vcuhealth.org

Wren Wyatt
Wren Wyatt
Director of Development Information Management
Phone: (804) 828-5008
Email: wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org


Laura Yawman
Director of Constituent Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (804) 628-6226
Email: laura.yawman@vcuhealth.org