tags.w55c.net

For the latest COVID-19 information, visit vcuhealth.org/covid-19.

close
Skip main navigation

What can we help you find?

Related Search Results

SEE ALL RESULTS
Group Created with Sketch.

Need help

About Us

The Medical Philanthropy and Alumni Relations Office is committed to supporting the mission to preserve and restore health for all people, to seek the cause and cure of diseases through innovative research, and to educate those who serve humanity. Our donors are advancing VCU Health’s mission through their philanthropy.

Please call or email our team members directly at the contact information listed below or reach out to our main office at (804) 828-4100 or vcuhealthdevelopment@vcuhealth.org.


Our Team

Niles Eggleston
Niles Eggleston
Assistant Vice President for Medical Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
Phone: (804) 828-2112
Email: niles.eggleston@vcuhealth.org

Hope Elliot
Hope Elliott
Executive Assistant
Phone: (804) 628-3607
Email: hope.elliott@vcuhealth.org

Pam Vaughan
Pam Vaughan
Development Office Manager
Phone: (804) 827-4934
Email: pamela.vaughan@vcuhealth.org

Operations

Amy Lane PhD
Amy English (Lane), Ph.D.
Executive Director of Development Operations
Phone: (804) 827-4937
Email: amy.lane@vcuhealth.org

Wren Wyatt
Wren Wyatt
Director of Development Information Management
Phone: (804) 828-5008
Email: wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org

Beth Schecter, Assistant Director of Development Operations
Beth Schecter
Assistant Director of Development Operations
Phone: (804) 828-3684
Email: elizabeth.schecter@vcuhealth.org 

Jasmine King, Administrative Assistant
Jasmine King
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 828-3684
Email: jasmine.king@vcuhealth.org

Angelica Williams, Administrative Assistant

Angelica Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 628-8909
Email: angelica.williams2@vcuhealth.org

Health and Wellness

Nathan G Bick
Nathan G. Bick
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (804) 827-0387
Email: nathan.bick@vcuhealth.org

Andrew Hartley, Director of Development
Andrew Hartley
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 827-0387
Email: andrew.hartley@vcuhealth.org

Massey Cancer Center 

Jasmine J. Davis, Director of Development
Jasmine J. Davis
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 828-4812
Email: jjdavis3@vcu.edu

Patricia Jackson, Director of Development
Patricia Jackson
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-5258
Email: jacksonp2@vcu.edu

Ocelia Hudson, Assistant Director of Corporate Relations
Ocelia Hudson
Assistant Director of Corporate Relations
Phone: (804) 628-1663
Email: ohudson@vcu.edu

Christopher Mereen, Assistant Director of Development
Christopher Mereen
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-3322
Email: mereencl@vcu.edu

TaLees Owens, Development Coordinator
TaLees Owens
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-8998
Email: owensti@vcu.edu

Neurosciences

Bernadette O'Shea
Bernadette O'Shea
Senior Director of Development for Neurosciences
Phone: (804) 828-3652
Email: bernadette.oshea@vcuhealth.org 

Heather Phibbs
Heather Phibbs
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8907
Email: heather.phibbs@vcuhealth.org

Pauley Heart Center

Carrie Mills
Carrie Mills
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (804) 828-0423
Email: carrie.r.mills@vcuhealth.org

Justin Jannuzzi
Justin Jannuzzi
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8905
Email: justin.jannuzzi@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Neely
Sarah Neely
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-8908
Email: sarah.neely@vcuhealth.org 

School of Medicine/Internal Medicine 

avatar
Romina Gutierrez
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-8287
Email: romina.gutierrez@vcuhealth.org

Brenna Monk
Brenna Monk
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 628-5813
Email: brenna.monk@vcuhealth.org

Jodi T. Smith
Jodi T. Smith
Director of Development
Phone: (804) 628-2248
Email: jodi.smith@vcuhealth.org

Emily Starks
Emily Starks
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: (804) 628-6206
Email: emily.starks@vcuhealth.org

Strategic Engagement

Michelle Adcock, Executive Director of Strategic Engagement
Michelle Adcock
Executive Director of Strategic Engagement
Phone: (804) 828-1187
Email: madcock@vcu.edu

Annual Giving

Jack Carmichael
Jack Carmichael
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (804) 827-4931
Email: jack.carmichael@vcuhealth.org

Robinette Tiller, Associate Director of Annual Giving
Robinette Tiller
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (804) 828-0034
Email: rmtiller@vcu.edu

Image of Natalie Taylor
Natalie Roby

Assistant Director of Clinical Annual Giving Programs
Phone: (804) 828-9832
Email: natalie.a.taylor@vcuhealth.org

Michelle Holder
Michelle Holder
Stewardship Coordinator
Phone: (804) 827-4935
Email: Michelle.Holder@vcuhealth.org

Board and Hospital Relations

Charmica Harris, Director of Development, Board and Hospital Relations
Charmica Harris
Director of Development, Board and Hospital Relations
Phone: (804) 628-6967
Email: eppscd3@vcu.edu

Emily Pumphrey, Assistant Director of Board Relations
Emily Pumphrey
Assistant Director of Board Relations
Phone: (804) 827-2232
Email:pumphrreyej@vcu.edu

Ashley Congdon, Development Coordinator
Ashley Congdon
Development Coordinator
Phone: (804) 628-8643
Email: ashley.congdon@vcuhealth.org

Communications

Erin Lucero
Erin Lucero
Senior Director of Development Communications
Phone: (804) 827-4938
Email: erin.lucero@vcuhealth.org

Polly Roberts
Polly Roberts
Senior Associate Director of Development Communications
Phone: (804) 828-5290
Email: polly.roberts@vcuhealth.org

Katherine Layton, Associate Director of Development Communications
Katherine Layton
Associate Director of Development Communications
Email: laytonk@vcu.edu

Jackie Kruszewski
Jackie Kruszewski
Associate Director of Development Communications
Phone: (804) 828-3291
Email: jackie.kruszewski@vcuhealth.org

Stewardship and Engagement

Leslie Altaffer, Associate Director of Stewardship
Leslie Altaffer
Associate Director of Stewardship
Phone: (804) 628-9100
Email: laltaffer@vcu.edu  

Tiffany Gullins, Development Coordinator
Tiffany Gullins
Development Coordinator
Email: gullinst@vcu.edu

Marianne Johnson, Massey Events Planner
Marianne Johnson
Massey Events Planner
Phone: (804) 628-2685
Email: johnsonm41@vcu.edu 

Lynn Meyer
Lynn Meyer
Director of Donor Engagement
Phone: (804) 827-6297
Email: lynn.meyer@vcuhealth.org


Laura Yawman
Director of Constituent Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (804) 628-6226
Email: laura.yawman@vcuhealth.org

Meghan Zapiec, Strategic Engagement Officer
Meghan Zapiec
Strategic Engagement Officer
Phone: (804) 433-7182
Email: mzapiec@vcu.edu