tags.w55c.net

Search VCU Health

0 Results
View Results

Our Team

Vimal Mishra, MD, MMCi
Medical Director, Office of Telemedicine
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Health Administration
Phone: 804-828-5323
vimal.mishra@vcuhealth.org

Practice Administrator
David Collins, MHA, CPHQ, CPHIMS, FHIMSS, CLSSGB 
Adjunct Faculty, VCU College of Health Professions Health Administration
Phone: 804-628-0344
david.collins@vcuhealth.org

Administrative Assistant
Christi Hughes
Phone: 804-828-4973
helen.hughes@vcuhealth.org

Program Managers
Vladimir Lavrentyev, M.B.A.
Phone: 804-628-3907
vladdimir.lavrentyev@vcuhealth.org

Theresa Liverman, M.S., R.N.C.-M.N.N.
Phone: 804-628-3775
theresa.liverman@vcuhealth.org

Patient Access Representatives
Naomi Boswell
Phone: 804-628-4500
naomi.boswell@vcuhealth.org

Devon Garnett
Phone: 804-628-4721
devon.garnett@vcuhealth.org

Barbara Granderson 
Phone: 804-628-0425
barbara.granderson@vcuhealth.org