acc

Telemedicine Center Contacts

Request a health care provider for telemedicine coverage:
(804) 628-0425 or email us

Vimal Mishra MD, MMCi
Medical director
(804) 828-8860
Email: vimal.mishra@vcuhealth.org

Tamara Broadnax, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, Nursing Director
Department director
(804) 628-4721
Email: tamara.broadnax@vcuhealth.org

Theresa Liverman, M.S., R.N.C.-M.N.N.
Clinical operations supervisor
(804) 628-3775
Email: theresa.liverman@vcuhealth.org

Vladimir Lavrentyev, M.B.A.
Project manager
(804) 628-3907
Email: Vladdimir.lavrentyev@vcuhealth.org

Barbara Granderson 
Scheduler
(804) 628-0425
Email: Barbara.granderson@vcuhealth.org

Naomi Boswell
Scheduler
(804) 628-4500
Email: Naomi.boswell@vcuhealth.org