For the latest COVID-19 information, visit vcuhealth.org/covid-19.

Skip main navigation

What can we help you find?

Related Search Results

Group Created with Sketch.

Need help

Board of Directors

VCU Health CMH is governed by a 14-member volunteer Board of Directors, representing all of our service areas and representatives from VCU Health System. These volunteers devote many hours of service to keeping our hospital strong and viable.

Through the years, our hospital has remained community-owned, community-directed and our Board of Directors is committed to what is best for this community.

List of Directors:

  • Mr. Jay Stafford, Chairman
  • Mr. William E. "Billy" Wells, Jr., Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Don Bright, Treasurer
  • Mr. R. Clinton "Clint" Clary, Jr.
  • Ms. Krysta "McKenna" Luzynski
  • Dr. Cathy Palmer
  • Michael "Mike" Rowe
  • Mr. Cecil Shell
  • Dr. Ronald Thornhill
  • Ms. Kendele Underwood 

Board Secretary:

  • Vacant

VCU Health Representatives:

  • Dr. David Chelmow
  • Dr. Ralph "Ron" Clark, III
  • Dr. Harinder Dhindsa

Medical Chief of Staff:

  •  Dr. Kirk Hasenmueller

Auxiliary President:

  • Ken Pitts