acc

IVPP Staff & Contact Info

IVPP LEADERSHIP

Director, Injury & Violence Prevention Programs
Michel B. Aboutanos, MD, MPH, FACS

 

 

 

Assistant Director, Injury & Violence Prevention Programs
Amy Vincent, MSW
Amy.vincent@vcuhealth.org

 

 


 

IVPP PROGRAMS | Contact Information

GR-ACY—Get Real Alcohol/Drug Choices & Consequences for You

Nicole Akindoyo, MA, CSAC
Office: (804) 316-0152
nicole.akindoyo@vcuhealth.org


Bridging the Gap Coordinator

Ade Mason, MA
ade.mason@vcuhealth.org


EMPOWER Coordinator

Maria Altonen, MA
maria.altonen@vcuhealth.org


Emerging Leaders Program Coordinator

Rachelle Hunley, MPP
rachelle.hunley@vcuhealth.org


GR-ACY Program Founder

Christi Adams, RN, MS, CCRN, CCNS
 


Program Support Assistant, Injury Prevention & Trauma Outreach
Ashley Frezza Xavier
ashley.frezza@vcuhealth.org

 

DELIVERY ADDRESS:

Injury & Violence Prevention Program
Division of Acute Care Surgical Services
Nelson Clinic, 2nd Floor, Suite 204
401 N. 11th Street
Richmond, VA 23219

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Injury & Violence Prevention Program
Box 980624
Richmond, VA 23298-0624