tags.w55c.net

Search VCU Health

0 Results
View Results
Group Created with Sketch.

Need help

Meet our team

Image of our team

Browse our directory to find an HIV Services team member. 
To schedule an appointment, call (804) 828-6163.

Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., M.P.H.

Chair, Division of Infectious Disease

Michelle E. Doll, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist

Dave Friedel, M.D.

Medical provider and pediatric residency program associate director

Denese Gomes, FNP

Family nurse practitioner

Bob Higginson, PA-C

Physicians assistant

Jane Kaatz, ANP

Adult nurse practitioner

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants
Chair, pediatric infectious disease
Pediatric residency program director

Beth Marshall, M.D.

Medical provider

Dan Nixon, D.O., Ph.D.

Director of HIV/AIDS Clinic

Andy Pinson, M.D.

Medical provider

Jillian Raybould, M.D.

Medical Provider

Sangeeta Sastry, M.D.

Medical Provider

Michael Stevens, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Chair, Division of Infectious Diseases
Medical provider

Elizabeth Winthrop, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Zina Boyd

Ryan White non-medical case manager
(804) 628-0402
zina.boyd@vcuhealth.org

KeShawn Brandon

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-1696
keshawn.brandon@vcuhealth.org

Brian Carpenter

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-3561
brian.e.carpenter@vcuhealth.org

Alison Creger, MSW

Social worker
(804) 828-4415
alison.creger@vcuhealth.org

Andrea Davis

Ryan White non-medical case manager
(804) 828-2417
andrea.davis@vcuhealth.org

H. Nicole Gore

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-0500
heather.gore@vcuhealth.org

Dominique Graves

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-4486
dominique.m.graves@vcuhealth.org

LaToya Holliday

Ryan White WYCC case manager
(804) 828-0334
latoya.jarrett@vcuhealth.org

Theresa Johnson

Case management assistant
(804) 827-1678
theresa.johnson@vcuhealth.org

Worth Kenyon

Senior Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-6165
worth.kenyon@vcuhealth.org

Daniel Lopez

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-8842
santos.lopez@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Miller

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 957-6273
amanda.miller@vcuhealth.org

Marjorie Sullivan

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 628-1919
marjorie.sullivan@vcuhealth.org

Melissa Tran

Ryan White medical case manager
(804) 828-0259
Melissa.Tran@vcuhealth.org

Damario Valentine

Ryan White non-medical case manager
(804) 828-5881
damario.valentine@vcuhealth.org

Angela Coleman

Lead health systems navigator
(804) 828-4611
angela.coleman@vcuhealth.org

Charmin Davis

Health systems navigator
(804) 628-4764
Charmin.Davis@vcuhealth.org

Robert Judon

Health systems navigator
(804) 628-4766
robert.judon@vcuhealth.org

Kara Weiland

Kara Weiland, MSW, LCSW, C-SWHC

Behavioral Health Counselor 
Kara.Weiland@vcuhealth.org 

Sharmanay Boswell, RN

Nurse educator
sharmanay.boswell@vcuhealth.org

Carol Clark, RN

Nurse educator
(804) 828-2342
carol.clark@vcuhealth.org

Patricia Fulco, Pharm.D.

Clinical pharmacist

Tima Smith, RN

WYCC nurse educator
(804) 828-0577
tima.smith@vcuhealth.org

Vicky Watson, RN

Nurse educator and research nurse
(804) 828-3450
vicky.watson@vcuhealth.org

Iris Bolton, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Kimberly Cooke, RN

Clinical nurse
(804) 628-6163

Hawn Easterling, RN

Clinical nurse
(804) 628-6163

Susan Jonte, RN

Nurse clinical coordinator
(804) 628-6163
susan.jonte@vcuhealth.org

Cathy White, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Johanna McKee, RN, CCRC

Director of education
(804) 828-2430
johanna.mckee@vcuhealth.org

Misty Johnson

Health educator
(804) 828-2258
misty.johnson@vcuhealth.org

Robert Rodney

Health educator
(804) 828-2475
robert.rodney@vcuhealth.org

Allie Farley

Allie Farley

Registered Dietician
(804) 628-0595
Alliene.Farley@vcuhealth.org

Frederica Arrington

Fiscal specialist
(804) 828-5994
frederica.arrington@vcuhealth.org

Matthew Bare, CTC

Assistant director, Ryan White programs
340B compliance officer
(804) 828-4407
(804) 828-4693 (fax)
matthew.bare@vcuhealth.org

Lori Beck

Data coordinator
(804) 628-2632
lori.beck@vcuhealth.org

Katrina Comolli

Ryan White quality coordinator
(804) 628-2360
katrina.comolli@vcuhealth.org

Brycen Downes

Data coordinator
(804) 828-5092
brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

Anbu Thangam Karunanithi (Annie)

Systems applications and data analyst
(804) 828-7943
anbuthangam.karunanithi@vcuhealth.org

Andrew Levin

Program assistant
(804) 628-5677
andrew.levin@vcuhealth.org

Lenore Lombardi

Director, Ryan White programs
(804) 828-9713
(804) 828-3068 (fax)
brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

C. Michelle Shearer

Quality Specialist
(804) 828-3714
christina.shearer@vcuhealth.org

Amanda Thompson

Program assistant
(804) 828-7921
amanda.thompson@vcuhealth.org

D'Juan Waller

Data manager
(804) 828-9730
djuan.waller@vcuhealth.org